Posted in Nasheed Lyrics

Better Day by Zain Bhika


You told me I can never be anything,

But I’ll show you there’s nothing I cannot be,

If I put my trust in Him,

Gonna find my own voice.. yeah,

I’m gonna make my own way,

He’s the only reason..I’m gonna find a better day..

In between all the noises..underneath all the pain,

He’s the only reason ..I’m gonna find a better day..

You left me with no return in sight,

A hollow scream in the middle of the night,

So won’t you please..let go of me inside,

I need to spread my soul n fly…gonna find my own voice ..yeah,

I’m gonna make my own way..He’s the only reason..I’m gonna find a better day..

In between all the noises..underneath all the pain,

He’s the only reason ..I’m gonna find a better day..

I’m gonna try rite now ..find the strength somehow,

It ain’t easy for me..ohh..you  broke me down..

But I don’t hate you at all..there’s still love in my heart..

Ohh..the reason we fall..is to rise..

Gonna find my own voice ..yeah,

I’m gonna make my own way..He’s the only reason..I’m gonna find a better day..

In between all the noises..underneath all the pain,

He’s the only reason ..I’m gonna find a better day..!

Author:

I am writer and poet who has written many works and still writing. Mission: To spread what I know!

8 thoughts on “Better Day by Zain Bhika

Leave a Reply

