Posted in English poetry, Mindful

My Mind Is About To Explode


My mind is about to explode,

With the people there are,

My mind is about to explode,

With many things that are seen,

My mind is about to explode,

With the hidden tactics in society,

My mind is about to explode,

With cunning principles of life,

My mind is about to explode,

With thoughts of anger and stress,

My mind is about to explode,

With the injustice done all round,

My mind is about to explode,

As I come to realize the world,

Thrown to me and that sooner or later,

I will be in it with an unknown soul,

To whom I’ll be obliged with concern,

Yet not know whether to trust!

 

Author:

I am writer and poet who has written many works and still writing. Mission: To spread what I know!

Leave a Reply

